NCGA elects officers

Following their recent annual meeting, Nebraska Corn Growers Association held a regular board meeting and elected officers. Dan Nerud, of Dorchester, was re-elected as president. Other officers re-elected include Andy Jobman of Gothenburg, vice president; Chris Grams, of Upland, secretary; and Dan Wesely of Morse Bluff, chairman. Elected to treasurer was Michael Dibbern of Cairo. The board is thankful to Tom Nathan of Meadow Grove for his years of service as treasurer for the organization. From left to right: Michael Dibbern, Chris Grams, Dan Nerud, and Dan Wesely. (Photo courtesy of NeCGA.)

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.